Tag Archives: 2020 Vezina Trophy Award

Jets’ Connor Hellebuyck Wins 2019-20 Vezina Trophy

Winnipeg Jets netminder Connor Hellebuyck was named the winner of the 2019-20 Vezina Trophy on Monday. The trophy is awarded each year to the league’s top goalie. Boston Bruins’ Tuukka Rask finished second and the Tampa Bay Lightning’s Andrei Vasilevskiy … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment