Tag Archives: NHL Awards

Braden Holtby is Named the NHL’s Third Star of the Week

Braden Holtby had quite the week to get the Capitals back on their feet after a rough October. From a win over Arizona, a near shutout on Pittsburgh for his 200th, and a good outing last night against the Oilers, … Continue reading

Posted in News, NHL, Washington Capitals | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment