Tag Archives: 2020 Hart Memorial Trophy

Oilers’ Leon Draisaitl Wins 2019-20 Hart Memorial Trophy, Capitals’ Alex Ovechkin Finishes Tied For 13th

Graphic: Oilers Leon Draisaitl of the Edmonton Oilers was named the winner of the 2019-20 Hart Memorial Trophy on Monday night. The trophy is awarded annually to the NHL’s most valuable player. Nathan MacKinnon of the Colorado Avalanche finished second … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , | Leave a comment