Tag Archives: 2019-20 Lady Bing Award

Nathan MacKinnon Wins The Lady Bing Trophy

AP Photo/Jack Dempsey The NHL announced Friday night that Nathan MacKinnon of the Colorado Avalanche was the 2019-20 Lady Bing Trophy winner. The award, voted on by the Professional Hockey Writers’ Association, is given annually to the NHL player who … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment