Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – 11/15 Thru 11/30

Below are the scheduled times for the Washington Capitals upcoming practices and game day ‘morning skates‘. All practices and morning skates at MedStar Capitals Iceplex are open and free to the general public. Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. [Note: You can always find the latest available schedule on the right side of our home page] 

Thursday, Nov. 15
DAY OFF

Friday, Nov. 16
11:30 a.m.: Morning Skate, Pepsi Center
9 p.m.: Washington at Colorado Avalanche, Pepsi Center (EST)

Saturday, Nov. 17
TRAVEL DAY

Sunday, Nov. 18
10:30 a.m.: Practice, Bell Centre

Monday, Nov. 19
11:30 a.m.: Morning Skate, Bell Centre
7:30 p.m.: Washington at Montreal Canadiens, Bell Centre

Tuesday, Nov. 20
DAY OFF

Wednesday, Nov. 21
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, MedStar Capitals Iceplex
7 p.m.: Washington vs. Chicago Blackhawks, Capital One Arena

Thursday, Nov. 22
10:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Friday, Nov. 23
4 p.m.: Washington vs. Detroit Red Wings, Capital One Arena

Saturday, Nov. 24
2 p.m.: Washington at New York Rangers, Madison Square Garden

Sunday, Nov. 25
DAY OFF

Monday, Nov. 26
11:30 a.m.: Morning Skate, Barclays Center
7 p.m.: Washington at New York Islanders, Barclays Center

Tuesday, Nov. 27
TRAVEL DAY

Wednesday, Nov. 28
10:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Thursday, Nov. 29
10:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Friday, Nov. 30
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, MedStar Capitals Iceplex
7 p.m.: Washington vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, Dec. 1
11:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Please check with out-of-town teams and corresponding practice facilities if you are considering attending an away practice or morning skate. Some teams and/or facilities do not allow attendance by the general public.

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His passion for the Caps has grown over the decades, which has included time as a season ticket holder, social media and community organizer, and most recently led to the founding of NoVa Caps in 2014. Jon earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering at Old Dominion University, and is a Systems Engineer during intermissions, which has been instrumental in supporting his Capitals habit.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – 11/15 Thru 11/30

  1. Pingback: Washington at Colorado Preview: Capitals Continue Road Trip in Colorado | NoVa Caps

  2. Pingback: Capitals Recall Siegenthaler, Re-assign Samsonov to Hershey | NoVa Caps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s