Washington Capitals Practice Schedule: 10/10 Thru 10/31

Below are the scheduled times for the Washington Capitals upcoming practices and game day ‘morning skates‘. All practices and morning skates at MedStar Capitals Iceplex are open and free to the general public. Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. [Note: You can always find the latest available schedule on the right side of our home page]

Wednesday, Oct. 10
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, MedStar Capitals Iceplex
8 p.m.: Washington vs. Vegas Golden Knights, Capital One Arena

Thursday, Oct. 11
7 p.m.: Washington at New Jersey Devils, Prudential Center

Friday, Oct. 12
DAY OFF

Saturday, Oct. 13
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, MedStar Capitals Iceplex
7 p.m.: Washington vs. Toronto Maple Leafs, Capital One Arena

Sunday, Oct. 14
11:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Monday, Oct. 15
DAY OFF

Tuesday, Oct. 16
10:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Wednesday, Oct. 17
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, MedStar Capitals Iceplex
7 p.m.: Washington vs. New York Rangers, Capital One Arena

Thursday, Oct. 18
11:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Friday, Oct. 19
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, MedStar Capitals Iceplex
7 p.m.: Washington vs. Florida Panthers, Capital One Arena

Saturday, Oct. 20
11:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Sunday, Oct. 21
1:30 p.m.: Practice, Rogers Arena

Monday, Oct. 22
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, Rogers Arena
10 p.m.: Washington at Vancouver Canucks, Rogers Arena (EST)

Tuesday, Oct. 23
DAY OFF

Wednesday, Oct. 24
3 p.m.: Practice, Edmonton

Thursday, Oct. 25
10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, Rogers Place
9 p.m.: Washington at Edmonton Oilers, Rogers Place (EST)

Friday, Oct. 26
1:15 p.m.: Practice, Scotiabank Saddledome

Saturday, Oct. 27
4 p.m.: Washington at Calgary Flames, Scotiabank Saddledome (EST)

Sunday, Oct. 28
DAY OFF

Monday, Oct. 29
10:30 a.m.: Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Tuesday, Oct. 30
10:30 a.m. Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Wednesday, Oct. 31
10:30 a.m. Practice, MedStar Capitals Iceplex

Please check with out-of-town teams and corresponding practice facilities if you are considering attending an away practice or morning skate. Some teams and/or facilities do not allow attendance by the general public.

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His passion for the Caps has grown over the decades, which has included time as a season ticket holder, social media and community organizer, and most recently led to the founding of NoVa Caps in 2014. Jon earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering at Old Dominion University, and is a Systems Engineer during intermissions, which has been instrumental in supporting his Capitals habit.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Washington Capitals Practice Schedule: 10/10 Thru 10/31

  1. Pingback: Capitals’ Practice News Roundup: Preparing For Battle | NoVa Caps

  2. Porfirio says:

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s
    both equally educative and interesting, and without a
    doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that
    not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy I found this during my search for something concerning this.

    Like

  3. H. Payne Bliss says:

    Need November’s as soon as possible please.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s