Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – February 1st – February 28th

Below are the scheduled times for the Washington Capitals upcoming practices and game day ‘morning skates‘. All practices and morning skates at Kettler Capitals Iceplex are open and free to the general public. Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. 

Please check “Caps Today” for the latest schedule before heading to Kettler Capitals Iceplex. You can also follow @CapitalsPR on Twitter for all of the latest updates to the Capitals practice schedule.

Thursday, February 1: 11:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Friday, February 2: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, PPG Paints Arena
Saturday, February 3: 11:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, February 4: No Morning Skate
Monday, February 5: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Tuesday, February 6: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, February 7: DAY OFF
Thursday, February 8: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Friday, February 9: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Saturday, February 10: 11 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, February 11: No Morning Skate
Monday, February 12: No Practice, Travel Day
Tuesday, February 13: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, MTS Centre
Wednesday, February 14: DAY OFF
Thursday, February 15: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Xcel Energy Center
Friday, February 16: 1:30 p.m. Practice, Chicago
Saturday, February 17: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, February 18: 1:30 p.m. Practice, Buffalo
Monday, February 19: No Morning Skate
Tuesday, February 20: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Wednesday, February 21: No Practice, Travel Day
Thursday, February 22: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, BB&T Center
Friday, February 23: DAY OFF
Saturday, February 24: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, February 25: 11 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Monday, February 26: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 27: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Wednesday, February 28: DAY OFF

Please check with out-of-town teams and corresponding practice facilities if you are considering attending an away practice or morning skate. Some teams and/or facilities do not allow attendance by the general public.

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His passion for the Caps has grown over the decades, which has included time as a season ticket holder, social media and community organizer, and most recently led to the founding of NoVa Caps in 2014. Jon earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering at Old Dominion University, and is a Systems Engineer during intermissions, which has been instrumental in supporting his Capitals habit.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.