Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – 10/13 Thru 10/31

Below are the scheduled times for the Washington Capitals upcoming practices and game day ‘morning skates‘. All practices and morning skates at Kettler Capitals Iceplex are open and free to the general public. Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. 

Please check “Caps Today” for the latest schedule before heading to Kettler Capitals Iceplex. You can also follow @CapitalsPR on Twitter for all of the latest updates to the Capitals practice schedule.

Friday, October 13: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Prudential Center
Saturday, October 14: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, October 15: DAY OFF
Monday, October 16: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Tuesday, October 17: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Wednesday, October 18: TEAM ACTIVITY
Thursday, October 19: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Friday, October 20: 11:30 Morning Skate, Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, October 21: 10:15 Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, October 22: DAY OFF
Monday, October 23: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Tuesday, October 24: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Wednesday, October 25: 12:15 p.m. Practice, Vancouver
Thursday, October 26: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Rogers Arena
Friday, October 27: TBD Practice, Edmonton
Saturday, October 28: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Rogers Place
Sunday, October 29: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Scotiabank Saddledome
Monday, October 30: DAY OFF
Tuesday, October 31: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex

Please check with out-of-town teams and corresponding practice facilities if you are considering attending an away practice or morning skate. Some teams and or facilities do not allow attendance for the general public.

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His passion for the Caps has grown over the decades, which has included time as a season ticket holder, social media and community organizer, and most recently led to the founding of NoVa Caps in 2014. Jon earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering at Old Dominion University, and is a Systems Engineer during intermissions, which has been instrumental in supporting his Capitals habit.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – 10/13 Thru 10/31

  1. Pingback: Washington Capitals’ Links for Friday: Dealing with the Devils on Friday the 13th | NoVa Caps

  2. Pingback: Washington Capitals Daily Links: Regrouping for the Toronto Maple Leafs | NoVa Caps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s