Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – 10/8 thru 10/17

Below are the scheduled times for the Washington Capitals upcoming practices and morning skates. All practices and morning skates are open and free to the general public. Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. 

Please check “Caps Today” for the latest schedule before heading to Kettler Capitals Iceplex. You can also follow @CapitalsPR on Twitter for all of the latest updates to the Capitals practice schedule.

Sunday, October 8: 12:15 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Monday, October 9: 11:30 a.m. Morning Skate, Amalie Arena
Tuesday, October 10: DAY OFF
Wednesday, October 11: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Thursday, October 12: 11:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Friday, October 13: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Prudential Center
Saturday, October 14: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, October 15: DAY OFF
Monday, October 16: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Tuesday, October 17: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His interest in the Caps has grown over the decades and included time as a season ticket holder. He has been a journalist covering the team for 10+ years, primarily focusing on analysis, analytics and prospect development.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.