Washington Capitals’ Practice Schedule: 10/1 Thru 10/15

Below are the scheduled times for the Washington Capitals upcoming practices and morning skates. All practices and morning skates are open and free to the general public. Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. 

Please check “Caps Today” for the latest schedule before heading to Kettler Capitals Iceplex. You can also follow @CapitalsPR on Twitter for all of the latest updates to the Capitals practice schedule.

Sunday, October 1: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. Non-Game Players practice
Monday, October 2: DAY OFF
Tuesday, October 3: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Wednesday, October 4: 10:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Thursday, October 5: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, October 6: 12:30 p.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Saturday, October 7: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, October 8: 11:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Monday, October 9: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Amalie Arena
Tuesday, October 10: DAY OFF
Wednesday, October 11: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Thursday, October 12: 11:30 a.m. Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Friday, October 13: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Prudential Center
Saturday, October 14: 10:15 a.m. Morning Skate, Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, October 15: DAY OFF

 

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His passion for the Caps has grown over the decades, which has included time as a season ticket holder, social media and community organizer, and most recently led to the founding of NoVa Caps in 2014. Jon earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering at Old Dominion University, and is a Systems Engineer during intermissions, which has been instrumental in supporting his Capitals habit.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Washington Capitals’ Practice Schedule: 10/1 Thru 10/15

  1. Pingback: Washington Capitals Evening News Links: Camp Winds Down and Trotz Fires Missives | NoVa Caps

  2. Pingback: Washington Capitals Evening News Links: ‘Bad Boy Willy’ and Revving the Engines | NoVa Caps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s