Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – 3/22 Thru 4/1

Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. Please check “Caps Today” for the latest schedule before heading to Kettler. You can also follow @CapitalsPR on Twitter for all of the latest changes to the Capitals practice schedule. 

Wednesday, March 22 – No Practice
Thursday, March 23 – 10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Friday, March 24 – 11:30 a.m.: Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Saturday, March 25 – 10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, March 26 – No Practice
Monday, March 27 – 10:30 a.m.: Practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Tuesday, March 28 – 11:30 a.m.: Morning Skate, Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, March 29 – No Practice
Thursday, March 30 – No Practice
Friday, March 31 – 11:30 a.m.: Morning Skate, Gila River Arena
Saturday, April 1 – No Practice

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His passion for the Caps has grown over the decades, which has included time as a season ticket holder, social media and community organizer, and most recently led to the founding of NoVa Caps in 2014. Jon earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering at Old Dominion University, and is a Systems Engineer during intermissions, which has been instrumental in supporting his Capitals habit.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – 3/22 Thru 4/1

  1. Pingback: Capitals Daily Report: Connolly Gets Recognized | NoVa Caps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s