Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – March 4th Thru March 14th

caps-practice-at-kettler-capitals-iceplex-washington-capitals-jpg

Please be advised that practice times are subject to change. Please check “Caps Today” for the latest schedule. You can also follow @CapitalsPR on Twitter for all of the latest changes to the Capitals practice schedule. 

Saturday, March 4 – 10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Sunday, March 5 – No Practice
Monday, March 6 – 10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Tuesday, March 7 – 11:30 a.m.: practice, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Wednesday, March 8 – No Practice
Thursday, March 9 – 11:30 a.m.: Morning Skate, SAP Center
Friday, March 10 – 1:00 p.m.: Practice, Los Angeles
Saturday, March 11 – 11:30 a.m.: Morning Skate, STAPLES Center
Sunday, March 12 – No Practice
Monday, March 13 – No Practice
Tuesday, March 14 – 10:15 a.m.: Morning Skate, Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Wednesday, March 15 – No Practice

For information on attending practice at Kettler Capitals Iceplex, please check out our Fan Guide to Kettler here.

About Jon Sorensen

Jon has been a Caps fan since day one, attending his first game at the Capital Centre in 1974. His passion for the Caps has done nothing but grow over the decades, including time as a season ticket holder, social media and community organizer, and most recently led to the founding of NoVa Caps in 2014. Jon earned a Bachelor's of Science in Engineering at Old Dominion University, and is a Systems Engineer during intermissions, which has been instrumental in supporting his Capitals habit.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Washington Capitals Practice Schedule – March 4th Thru March 14th

  1. Pingback: Capitals Daily Report: Oshie Back in Lineup as Caps Prepare for Flyers | NoVa Caps

  2. Pingback: Images from Capitals Morning Skate at Kettler (Photo) | NoVa Caps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s